Notify Message
Forums
Page 1
Search
#9803923 Jul 27, 2014 at 10:09 PM
Archwarden a...
63 Posts
Wednesday July 30
7PM PST = 8PM MST = 9PM CST = 10PM EST


Location: Stonefalls -> Ebonheart Wayshrine -> The Argonian district north of town -> In front of Zasha-Ja's house (the one with the ritual chamber atop it and the lizard totem), facing the Hist

This is an open event! All Saxhleel are welcome, not just members of An-Xileel...so feel free to invite any of good character. Smoothskins are unwelcome unless they have a strong connection to the Hist (e.g. my friend Talks-In-Third-Person, who is Khajiit but raised by the Saxhleel.)

I hope to see all of you there! -H

More Info

Since this is our first event, we will likely focus on learning each others' backstory...but we will flow with the current.

This event is newbie-friendly! If there is demand we can begin with a short intro to RP and Argonian lore, hosted by whoever wants to answer questions.

I apologize to any who can't make it (Marsh-Shadow?)...perhaps we'll hold the next one on a weekend, or whatever day/time works best for you.
Marsh-Warden of An-Xileel
+1
#9817338 Jul 31, 2014 at 03:37 AM
Archwarden a...
63 Posts
I thank all the marsh-brothers and marsh-sisters who made this first event a success, and welcome our new guild-members! Many stories were shared and new friends made.(And for those who didn't join us at the bar afterward, there is a funny story about that...)

There were at least a dozen Saxhleel there at the peak, and it took several hours to finally break up...so if you missed it, make sure to watch these forums for future event announcements. And if you have an idea around which to build an RP event, feel free to post a thread. Stay moist!
Marsh-Warden of An-Xileel
+2
#9818399 Jul 31, 2014 at 10:26 AM
Archwarden a...
50 Posts
Sorry I couldn't make it. It was a long night selling popcorn.
+0
#9825721 Aug 02, 2014 at 03:12 AM
Archwarden a...
54 Posts
Hey guys! I think the RP night was a great time and went off quite well. We all gave introductions and we even gained a few members!
thought anyone who couldn't make it might like a few screenshots i snapped.

http://imgur.com/a/4oSlE

-Varus-Drek
The marsh knows no mercy. The Hist knows no fear. Be as deadly as the marsh brother, Be as fearless as the Hist.
+0
#9896638 Aug 18, 2014 at 10:00 PM
Marsh-Kin
11 Posts
With dancing tail, this one hopes to attend the next RP event!
+0
Page 1